Logoleistea

Postal Adress

Forum Freies Theater
Jahnstraße 3   D-40215 Düsseldorf
Phone 0049-211 87 67 87-0
Fax 0049-211 87 67 87-27
info@fft-duesseldorf.de

Artistic Director / Executive Director
Kathrin Tiedemann
(0211) 87 67 87-0
tiedemann@fft-duesseldorf.de

Dramaturgy / Vice Executive Director
Christoph Rech
(0211) 87 67 87-12
rech@fft-duesseldorf.de

Dramaturgy & Audience Development
Katja Grawinkel-Claassen
(0211) 87 67 87-13
grawinkel@fft-duesseldorf.de

Dramaturgy Children and Youth Projects
Lisa Zehetner
(0211) 32 72 10
lisa.zehetner@fft-duesseldorf.de

Dramaturgy
Franziska Seidel
(0211) 87 67 87 -0
franziska.seidel@fft-duesseldorf.de

Press and Public Relations
Rebecca Hermann
(0211) 87 67 87-17
presse@fft-duesseldorf.de

Marketing, Sales
Linda Kuhlen
(0211) 86 81 740
marketing@fft-duesseldorf.de

Accounting
Gisela Berger
(0211) 87 67 87-16
buchhaltung@fft-duesseldorf.de

Assistance Artistic Director
Esther Schneider
(0211) 87 67 87-0
esther.schneider@fft-duesseldorf.de

Artistic Administration
Julia Lorenz
(0211) 87 67 87-0
betriebsbuero@fft-duesseldorf.de

Katrin Lorenz (Maximiliane Horbach, FFT Juta)
(0211) 32 72 10
juta@fft-duesseldorf.de

Trainees / Assistance Artistic Administration
Cynthia Schütze
(0211) 32 72 10
cynthia.schuetze@fft-duesseldorf.de

Jasper Heijenga
(0211) 87 67 87-0
jasper.heijenga@fft-duesseldorf.de

Teodora Laiu
(0211) 87 67 87-0
teodora.laiu@fft-duesseldorf.de

Administration Concerts
Julian Janisch
(0211) 87 67 87-0
julian.janisch@fft-duesseldorf.de

Box Office
Dominique Tauch, Marie Luise Jansen